ISN Nijmegen Candidate Section is proud to announce the very first board of the academic year 2017/2018. We are also excited to tell you that it represents someone from almost every continent!

Image may contain: one or more people, people standing, sky and outdoor

(From left to right: Denise Woudsma, Geraldine Escobar, Tsveta Milanova, Lisette te Hennepe,
Annika Schiefner, Stephanie Buah, Renate Adriaansens)

You can read more about us below, or simply contact us at:

President Lisette te Hennepe
Secretary Renate Adriaansens
Treasurer - Stephanie Buah
PR Manager Geraldine Escobar
Integration Manager - Annika Schiefner
Partnership Manager Denise Woudsma
Event Manager Tsveta Milanova